Harp-Percussion Concert with Erzsébet Gaál Rinne

Harpist Erzsébet Gaál Rinne and myself collaborated on a duo concert on March 24th, featuring works for harp and percussion and electronics.


Arpercussionata  (2009), by Máté Hollós

Night Piece (2009), by Gyula Pintér
Erzsébet Gaál, Harp; Scott Deal, electronics

Burst, from The Mathematics of Resonant Bodies (2004), by John Luther Adams
Scott Deal, Percussion

Goldstream Variations (2011), by Scott Deal

E-GAL (2009), by   Miklós Sugár
Erzsébet Gaál, Harp; Scott Deal, Electronics

Miniatures (1965), by György Kósa

Maracanga (2000), by Katalin Pócs